Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Training in nTopology: Essentials

December 2 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

nTopology Training Essentials

nTopology Training: Essentials

If you’re looking for a more in depth nTopology experience, our upcoming nTopology Training workshop on Thursday, December 2 at 11am ET / 8 am PT offers the perfect opportunity. 

You’ll have a chance to experience first-hand the versatility and power of nTopology from creating your design quickly in an intuitive interface all the way through finalizing it with CAD output ready for production — without leaving your desk!

You will also learn how lattice structures can be used to lightweight materials thanks to their lightweight and high strength ratio.

Here’s a preview of the agenda:

  • Session 1: Introduction to nTopology
  • Session 2: Basic lightweighting workflows
  • Session 3: Lattice generation & optimization
  • Session 4: Recap & Live Q&A

Bonus — All eligible participants will receive a trial license of nTopology.

Important — Registration closes on Tuesday, November 30 at 5pm ET / 2pm PT. Don’t forget to save your spot!