Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Markforged – Aerospace & Space Exploration Webinar

June 9 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am

Aerospace & Space Exploration Webinar

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
9:30am IST / 12pm SGT / 2pm AEST

Register Here

We have stepped into a new age of space exploration and discovery, thanks to all the latest technology and development. One of the key players to contribute to the ever growing industry was additive manufacturing.

We will share some of the most existing case studies and references on how our customers are using Markforged technologies in various applications in the Space exploration and Aerospace industry. Join this webinar to understand why Markforged is better and stands out among other additive solutions.

Join us for this LIVE webinar and Q&A to learn:

  • Background of Space Exploration and current challenges
  • Case studies of Markforged’s applications in Space Exploration and Aerospace
  • Other possibility of utilizing Markforged Technologies
  • Introduction of Markforged and its solutions

We’ll leave time for Q&A, so bring your questions!